top of page

Wheelock House Student Steering Committee

From left to right:

Front: Rachel Patel, Skye Herrick, India Perdue, Sonia Rowley, Hilary Johnson

Top: Arun P., Jake Casale, Trevor Davis & Sara Holston

Missing a few of it's members including Sam Ching, Andrew Schuffer, and Rachel Hadley, none-the-less this team of students is responsible for directing the founding of the Wheelock House. This spring the group focused on developing the outline of the honor system, the core values, and how students will be selected to live in the house.

Pray for this team and for the future of the Wheelock House as a place on campus for radical hospitality and engaging people in the important process of integrating faith and reason.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page